Home OUR BRANDS Anouar Al Mostakbal

Anouar Al Mostakbal

Actively working on improving the conditions of access to quality housing, Anouar Al Mostakbal realizes economical, intermediate housing and land plots projects. Faithful to its quality standards, ethics and social diversity values, the company offers a wide-range of products, which adhere to the strictest standards.

Among the flagship projects delivered by Anouar Al Mostakbal, Ikamat Al Boustane in Sidi Moumen and the project Idmaj in Sidi Othmane through which the group has shown its contribution to the program « Cities Without Slums ».

Anouar Al Mostakbal also develops a residential offer in the heart of Casablanca on the Mohammed VI boulevard, with the project Abraj Residence, as well as the residential project Bassatine Al Farah.

In the heart of the Oulfa district, the group realizes Bassatine Oulfa 1 and Bassatine Oulfa 2, two integrated projects that foresee a wide range of amenities and equipments for the whole area.

Anouar Al Mostakbal plays an active role in the development policy of the urban center in direct proximity of Casablanca. Indeed, at the heart of the new city of Errahma, the group has delivered a new project Ikamat Al Amal.

Our projects

أنوار المستقبل

رسالة الخطأ

Deprecated function :implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters في Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (السطر 107 من /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

تعمل أنوار المستقبل بشكل نشيط على تجويد ظروف اقتناء سكن لائق وبجودة عالية، وذلك بحرصها على إنجاز مشاريع سكنية اقتصادية، شقق للسكن المتوسط وتجزئات لبقع أرضية مجهزة. و وفاءا لقيمها الثابتة المختزلة في شعار  "جودة، أخلاق وتمازج اجتماعي"، فإن الشركة تعمل على اقتراح تنوع في المنتجات وفق معايير مضبوطة وصارمة. 

من بين المشاريع الرئيسية المنجزة سلفا من طرف أنوار المستقبل هناك مشروعي إقامات البستان بسيدي مومن و إدماج بسيدي عثمان، واللذان يجسدان الانخراط الفعلي للمجموعة بالبرنامج الوطني لإنجاز "مدن بدون صفيح". 

كما تعمل أنوار المستقبل على تطوير عرض سكني بقلب الدار البيضاء، وبالضبط على امتداد شارع محمد السادس، من خلال مشروع إقامة أبراج، فضلا عن مشروع تجزئة البقع الأرضية بساتين الفرح

وبقلب حي الألفة، فإن المجموعة بصدد إنجاز مشروعي بساتين الألفة 1 و بساتين الألفة 2، وهما عبارة عن مشروعين مندمجين يتوقع توفرهما على تشكيلة من المرافق والتجهيزات الضرورية التي ستعود بالنفع على المنطقة بأكملها.  

جدير بالذكر أن أنوار المستقبل تساهم بشكل نشيط وفعال في السياسة التنموية للأقطاب الحضرية للقرب المباشر بالدار البيضاء. ويتجلى ذلك من خلال إقدام المجموعة في قلب المدينة الجديدة للرحمة على تصميم مشروع إقامة الأمل

مشاريعنا