Home Our projects Nos réalisations

Nos réalisations

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (line 107 of /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Economical projects

  • IDMAJ

    Casablanca

    In the context of its civic commitment, the group Anouar Al Mostakbal has realized two large real-estate programs in the frame of the national program « Cities Without Slums », allowing for families from these slums to be resettled. In the heart of the Moulay Rachid district, the project Idmaj takes shape and offers more than 700 units, made up of proximity stores and green spaces.

  • Ikamat Al Bosstane

    Casablanca

    Located in the district of Sidi Moumen, the residence Ikamat Al Boustane offers 422 economical apartments, as well as green spaces, amenities and numerous shops.

  • Ikamat Al Amal

    Casablanca

    With 1547 housing units and 400 stores, Ikamat Al Amal, was designed to be a functional and modern residential area offering all the required commodities to ensure pleasant living conditions to its residents, while improving the services and equipments offerings of the new city Errahma.

مشاريعنا المنجزة

رسالة الخطأ

Deprecated function :implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters في Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (السطر 107 من /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

مشاريع اقتصادية

  • إدماج

    في إطار التزامها المواطن اللامشروط، أنجزت مجموعة أنوار المستقبل برنامجين عقاريين ضخمين يدخلان ضمن البرنامج الوطني مدن بدون صفيح، الذي يروم إعادة إيواء العديد من العائلات القاطنة بدور الصفيح. وهكذا، ففي حي مولاي رشيد نجد مشروع  إدماج الذي يقترح أزيد من 700 وحدة سكنية، مجهزة بمحلات تجارية للقرب ومساحات خضراء. 

  • إقامات البستان

    تقع إقامات البستان بحي سيدي مومن، وهي تضم  422 شقة اقتصادية، فضلا عن مساحات خضراء، مرافق وتجهيزات ضرورية، والعديد من المحلات التجارية.

  • إقامات الأمل

    تضم إقامات الأمل 1547 شقة و400 محل تجاري، وقد تم تصميمها على شكل مركب سكني وظيفي وعصري يتوفر على جميع المرافق الضرورية لضمان عيش كريم وحياة مريحة لقاطنيه، مع الحرص على تحسين عرض الخدمات والمرافق المتواجدة بالمدينة الجديدة للرحمة.