Home Who are we ?

Who are we ?

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (line 107 of /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Created in 1994, the holding Anouar Invest is today an important economic actor in Morocco and worldwide. Historically specialized in food industry, Anouar Invest has diversified its activities and is now active in real-estate, logistics and building materials.

The real-estate sector of the Anouar Invest group shows an organization capable to operate on the whole of real-estate segments and bring optimal responses to the market’s needs.

Thus, Anouar Al Mostakbal designs and realizes economical, intermediate housing and residence projects with a touch of modernity and innovations that are consistent with the spirit of excellence that characterized this group.

In the high-end segment, Anwar Development is specialized in the building of exceptional residential real-estate and touristic projects.

Each real-estate project signed by the Group represents a functional and homogeneous area of living where everything has been designed around the well-being of the residents and for the development of its settlement area.

Anouar Al Mostakbal

Faithful to its quality, ethical and social diversity values, Anouar Al Mostakbal offers economical, intermediate housing and land plots projects.

En savoir plus

Anwar Development

Anwar Development realizes residential and iconic touristic programs, as bold by their architectures, as privileged by their location.

En savoir plus

Accueil Qui somme-nous ?

Qui somme-nous ?

Message d'erreur

Deprecated function : implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters dans Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (ligne 107 dans /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/releases/e23648d7_20210831112306Z/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Créée en 1994, la holding Anouar Invest est  aujourd’hui un important opérateur économique au Maroc et dans le monde. Historiquement spécialisé  dans l’agroalimentaire, Anouar Invest a diversifié ses activités en se lançant dans l’immobilier, la logistique  et les matériaux de construction.

Le pôle immobilier du groupe Anouar Invest affiche une organisation capable d’opérer sur l’ensemble des segments de l’immobilier afin d’apporter des réponses optimales aux besoins du marché.

Ainsi, Anouar Al Mostakbal conçoit et réalise des projets économiques, moyen standing et de lotissements empreints de modernité et d'innovations en cohérence avec l'esprit d'excellence qui caractérise le groupe.

Dans le segment du haut standing, Anwar Développement est spécialisé dans la réalisation de programme immobiliers résidentiels et touristiques d’exception.

Chaque projet immobilier portant la signature du groupe représente un espace de vie fonctionnel et homogène où tout a été pensé pour le bien être de ses résidents, et pour le développement de sa zone d’implantation.

Anouar Al Mostakbal

Fidèle à ses valeurs de qualité, d'éthique et de mixité sociale, Anouar Al Mostakbal propose des projets de logements économiques, moyen standing et de lotissement.

En savoir plus

Anwar Développement

Anwar Développement réalise des programmes résidentiels et touristiques iconiques, aussi audacieux par leurs architectures, que privilégiés par leurs emplacements.

En savoir plus