Home Our projects Nos réalisations

Nos réalisations

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (line 107 of /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Economical projects

  • IDMAJ

    Casablanca

    In the context of its civic commitment, the group Anouar Al Mostakbal has realized two large real-estate programs in the frame of the national program « Cities Without Slums », allowing for families from these slums to be resettled. In the heart of the Moulay Rachid district, the project Idmaj takes shape and offers more than 700 units, made up of proximity stores and green spaces.

  • Ikamat Al Bosstane

    Casablanca

    Located in the district of Sidi Moumen, the residence Ikamat Al Boustane offers 422 economical apartments, as well as green spaces, amenities and numerous shops.

  • Ikamat Al Amal

    Casablanca

    With 1547 housing units and 400 stores, Ikamat Al Amal, was designed to be a functional and modern residential area offering all the required commodities to ensure pleasant living conditions to its residents, while improving the services and equipments offerings of the new city Errahma.

Accueil Nos projets Nos réalisations

Nos réalisations

Message d'erreur

Deprecated function : implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters dans Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (ligne 107 dans /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Projets économiques

  • IDMAJ

    Casablanca

    Dans le cadre de son engagement citoyen, le groupe Anouar Al Mostakbal a réalisé deux programmes immobiliers d’envergure dans le cadre du programme national Ville Sans Bidonville, permettant le recasement de familles bidonvilloises. Au sien du quartier Moulay Rachid, le projet Idmaj prend forme et propose plus de 700 unités, dotées de commerces de proximité et d’espaces verts.

  • Ikamat Al Bosstane

    Casablanca

    Situé au quartier Sidi Moumen, la résidence Ikamat Al Boustane offre 422 appartements économiques, ainsi que des espaces verts, des équipements, et de nombreux commerces.

  • Ikamat Al Amal

    Casablanca

    Offrant 1547 logements et 400 commerces , Ikamat Al Amal, a été pensé comme un ensemble résidentiel fonctionnel et moderne offrant toutes les commodités nécessaires pour assurer un cadre de vie agréable à ses résidents, tout en améliorant l'offre de services et d'équipements de la nouvelle ville d'Errahma.